<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:36:26 +0000 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:36:26 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors BIO IPCC Fall Conference 2014]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2014 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Canadian Expansion in US Market]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-canadian-expansion-in-us-market Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Trade Secret Law]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-trade-secret-law Mon, 13 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Negotiation Strategies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-negotiation-strategies Wed, 08 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stuart Glass Speaks on “Fraud on the Market” Presumption]]> http://www.choate.com/news/stuart-glass-speaks-on-fraud-on-the-market-presmumption Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Careers sidebar - Choate NALP Vital Stats]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-yearly-nanotechnology-conference Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alison Reif Discusses Corporate Governance Issues]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alison-reif-discusses-corporate-governance-issues Thu, 25 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Goldstein Speaks on Business Strategies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-goldstein-speaks-on-business-strategies Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Charles Lyon Named a “Boston Rising Star” by the National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/charles-lyon-named-a-boston-rising-star-by-the-national-law-journal Wed, 10 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[2015 Best Lawyers in America]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2015-best-lawyers-in-america Tue, 09 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen and Gerald Quirk Speak on Small Businesses and IP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-and-gerald-quirk-speak-on-small-businesses-and-ip-1 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Inside the 3 Busiest Patent Litigation Forums]]> http://www.choate.com/news/inside-the-3-busiest-patent-litigation-forums Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HHS OIG Issues Report on Questionable Billing for Medicaid Pediatric Dental Services]]> http://www.choate.com/news/hhs-oig-issues-report-on-questionable-billing-for-medicaid-pediatric-dental-services Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Using Post-Grant Proceedings To Challenge Pharma Patents]]> http://www.choate.com/news/william-haulbrook-on-challenging-biopharmaceutical-patents-in-law360 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Effective Immediately: Employers Required to Grant Employees Domestic Violence Leave]]> http://www.choate.com/news/effective-immediately-employers-required-to-grant-employees-domestic-violence-leave Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Nationally-Branded Baked Goods Manufacturer in Growth Capital Investment ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-nationally-branded-baked-goods-manufacturer-in-growth-capital-investment- Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Here's How Health IT Companies Should Comply With HIPAA]]> http://www.choate.com/news/heres-how-health-it-companies-should-comply-with-hipaa Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Issues Guidance Requiring Employers to Provide Reasonable Accommodations to Pregnant Women]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eeoc-issues-guidance-requiring-employers-to-provide-reasonable-accommodations-to-pregnant-women Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dealmakers Q&A: Choate Hall's Christian Atwood]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dealmakers-qa-choate-halls-christian-atwood Mon, 11 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Provides Legal Counsel to Publicly Traded Financial Institution in its Acquisition of Federal Savings Bank Holding Company ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-provides-legal-counsel-to-publicly-traded-financial-institution-in-its-acquisition-of-federal-savings-bank-holding-company- Tue, 05 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000