<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:24:49 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:24:49 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Bharara’s Newman Appeal Faces Steep Odds In 2nd Circ.]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bhararas-newman-appeal-faces-steep-odds-in-2nd-circ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[2015 Hart-Scott-Rodino Requirements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2015-hart-scott-rodino-requirements Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Seaborn Networks in $500M Equity Financing to Build Landmark New York-Brazil Subsea Cable]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-seaborn-networks-in-500m-equity-financing-to-build-landmark-new-york-brazil-subsea-cable Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Low pay blamed for high turnover among public defenders]]> http://www.choate.com/news/low-pay-blamed-for-high-turnover-among-public-defenders Tue, 13 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Hosts Kick-Off Reception for Industry Leaders at JP Morgan Healthcare Conference ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/join-choate-and-other-industry-leaders-for-a-kick-off-reception-at-the-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference- Sun, 11 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Question You Need To Ask Before Jumping Ship]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-question-you-need-to-ask-before-jumping-ship Fri, 09 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Natural Products Whiplash]]> http://www.choate.com/news/natural-products-whiplash Wed, 24 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[An Update on the Massachusetts Sick Leave Law – What You Should Know At Year End]]> http://www.choate.com/news/an-update-on-the-massachusetts-sick-leave-law-what-you-should-know-at-year-end Mon, 22 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Option Deals For Biotech: Ensuring They Are Enforceable]]> http://www.choate.com/news/option-deals-for-biotech-ensuring-they-are-enforceable Wed, 17 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Where is the Pro Rata V. All Sums Debate Today?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/where-is-the-pro-rata-v-all-sums-debate-today Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Attorneys React to 2nd Circ.’s Insider Trading Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/attorneys-react-to-2nd-circs-insider-trading-ruling Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks on Open Source Software]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-on-open-source-software Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gov't Paying Close Attention To Patient Assistance Programs]]> http://www.choate.com/news/govt-paying-close-attention-to-patient-assistance-programs Tue, 09 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Margaret H. Marshall to Receive 2014 We Are Boston Leadership Award ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/margaret-h-marshall-to-receive-2014-we-are-boston-leadership-award- Fri, 05 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen, Eric Marandett and Dan Winston Mentioned in Articles Related to Recent BIO IPCC Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-fangli-chen-and-dan-winston-on-safe-harbor-provisions-and-biotechnological-patent-eligibility Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Family Office BioForum]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-family-office-bioforum Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives 100 Percent Perfect Score as “Best Place to Work” from the Human Rights Campaign for Fourth Consecutive Year]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-100-percent-perfect-score-as-best-place-to-work-from-the-human-rights-campaign-for-fourth-consecutive-year Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Protecting Your Company's Stock Plans in Today's Environment]]> http://www.choate.com/news/protecting-your-companys-stock-plans-in-todays-environment Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Garners 31 National and Boston “Tier 1” Rankings in US News & World Report’s 2015 “Best Law Firms” Report]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-garners-31-national-and-boston-tier-1-rankings-in-us-news-world-reports-2015-best-law-firms-report Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett on IP Litigation Strategy]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-on-ip-counsel-best-practices Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000