<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:10:37 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:10:37 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Hosts Kick-Off Reception for Industry Leaders at JP Morgan Healthcare Conference ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/join-choate-and-other-industry-leaders-for-a-kick-off-reception-at-the-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference- Sun, 11 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Where is the Pro Rata V. All Sums Debate Today?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/where-is-the-pro-rata-v-all-sums-debate-today Fri, 12 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Attorneys React to 2nd Circ.’s Insider Trading Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/attorneys-react-to-2nd-circs-insider-trading-ruling Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks on Open Source Software]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-on-open-source-software Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gov't Paying Close Attention To Patient Assistance Programs]]> http://www.choate.com/news/govt-paying-close-attention-to-patient-assistance-programs Tue, 09 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Margaret H. Marshall to Receive 2014 We Are Boston Leadership Award ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/margaret-h-marshall-to-receive-2014-we-are-boston-leadership-award- Fri, 05 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen, Eric Marandett and Dan Winston Mentioned in Articles Related to Recent BIO IPCC Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-fangli-chen-and-dan-winston-on-safe-harbor-provisions-and-biotechnological-patent-eligibility Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Family Office BioForum]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-family-office-bioforum Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives 100 Percent Perfect Score as “Best Place to Work” from the Human Rights Campaign for Fourth Consecutive Year]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-100-percent-perfect-score-as-best-place-to-work-from-the-human-rights-campaign-for-fourth-consecutive-year Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Protecting Your Company's Stock Plans in Today's Environment]]> http://www.choate.com/news/protecting-your-companys-stock-plans-in-todays-environment Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Garners 31 National and Boston “Tier 1” Rankings in US News & World Report’s 2015 “Best Law Firms” Report]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-garners-31-national-and-boston-tier-1-rankings-in-us-news-world-reports-2015-best-law-firms-report Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett on IP Litigation Strategy]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-on-ip-counsel-best-practices Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse on Meaningful Use Requirements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-on-meaningful-use-requirements Fri, 14 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ Massachusetts Passes New Paid Sick Leave Law]]> http://www.choate.com/news/-massachusetts-passes-new-paid-sick-leave-law Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors BIO IPCC Fall Conference 2014]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2014 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Justices Smell Something ‘Fishy’ in Anti-Shredding Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/justices-smell-something-fishy-in-anti-shredding-case Thu, 06 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett and Sophie Wang on Secondary Patents]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-and-sophie-wang-on-secondary-patents Thu, 06 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell on Navigating Politics and Pitfalls]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-on-navigating-politics-and-pitfalls Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk on Canada’s Biotech Landscape]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-on-canadas-biotech-landscape Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[1st Circ. Injects Uncertainty Into Stay Relief Denials]]> http://www.choate.com/news/1st-circ-injects-uncertainty-into-stay-relief-denials Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000