<![CDATA[Choate Hall & Stewart LLP / RSS Feed]]> en-us Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:41:27 +0000 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:41:27 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Yearly Nanotechnology Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-yearly-nanotechnology-conference Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen Speaks on Small Businesses and IP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-speaks-on-small-businesses-and-ip-1 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Peregrine Puts Hired-to-Invent Issues in Spotlight]]> http://www.choate.com/news/peregrine-puts-hired-to-invent-issues-in-spotlight Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fifth Circuit Holds That a TPEE in a CGL Policy Can Exclude Pollution Claims Even in the Face of a UREC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fifth-circuit-holds-that-a-tpee-in-a-cgl-policy-can-exclude-pollution-claims-even-in-the-face-of-a-urec Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chancery Court Provides Additional Room for Shareholders Challenging Change of Control Transactions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chancery-court-provides-additional-room-for-shareholders-challenging-change-of-control-transactions Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate's Intellectual Property Group Receives Top Rankings in Managing Intellectual Property’s 2014 “IP Handbook”]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-intellectual-property-group-receives-top-rankings-in-managing-intellectual-propertys-2014-ip-handbook Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Rejects Presumption for ERISA Fiduciaries, But Makes Clear Stock-Drop Claims Are Difficult to Sustain]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-rejects-presumption-for-erisa-fiduciaries-but-makes-clear-stock-drop-claims-are-difficult-to-sustain Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Governor Signs Law to Raise Massachusetts Minimum Wage]]> http://www.choate.com/news/governor-signs-law-to-raise-massachusetts-minimum-wage Tue, 08 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Lets Basic Presumption Stand for Securities Fraud Class Actions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-lets-basic-presumption-stand-for-securities-fraud-class-actions Fri, 27 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sweeps Manufacturing Sector “Deal of the Year” Category at the ACG New York Champion’s Awards ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sweeps-manufacturing-sector-deal-of-the-year-category-at-the-acg-new-york-champions-awards- Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lawyers Weigh in on High Court's Halliburton Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/lawyers-weigh-in-on-high-courts-halliburton-ruling Mon, 23 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[US Supreme Court Issues Modest Ruling in ‘Software Patent’ Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/us-supreme-court-issues-modest-ruling-in-software-patent-case Fri, 20 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FDA Continues to Ask Those Seeking Clarity on the Rules Regarding Permissible Scientific Communication to Be Patient ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fda-continues-to-ask-those-seeking-clarity-on-the-rules-regarding-permissible-scientific-communication-to-be-patient- Fri, 20 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stuart Glass Presents on Ethics and Compliance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/stuart-glass-presents-on-ethics-and-compliance Fri, 20 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lawyers Weigh in on High Court's Software Patent Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/lawyers-weigh-in-on-high-courts-software-patent-ruling Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives Top Chambers USA Rankings for Nine Practice Areas and 24 Attorneys]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-top-chambers-usa-rankings-for-nine-practice-areas-and-24-attorneys Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Searching for Reasonable Particularity]]> http://www.choate.com/news/searching-for-reasonable-particularity Wed, 18 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate’s Intellectual Property Group Named to IAM Patent 1000]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-intellectual-property-group-named-to-iam-patent-1000-1 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New DOJ Stance on False Statements May Bring Sea Change]]> http://www.choate.com/news/new-doj-stance-on-false-statements-may-bring-sea-change Mon, 16 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Invalidating Patents on the Pleadings Post-Bilski]]> http://www.choate.com/news/invalidating-patents-on-the-pleadings-post-bilski Mon, 16 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000