<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:20:17 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 10:20:17 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen Speaks on Small Business IP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-speaks-on-small-business-and-intellectual-property Thu, 28 May 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alison Reif Speaks on Non Compete Contracts]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alison-reif-speaks-on-non-compete-contracts Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen Speaks on the Science of Biologics and Biosimilars]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-speaks-on-the-science-of-biologics-and-biosimilars Mon, 20 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell Speaks on Entrepreneurial Innovation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-jarrell-on-entrepreneurship Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett and Gerald Quirk Speak on Building a Better Biotech & Life Sciences Practice]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-and-gerald-quirk-speak-on-building-a-better-biotech-life-sciences-practice Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen Recognized for Client Service Excellence in 2015 by Client Choice]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-fangli-chen-recognized-for-client-service-excellence-in-2015-by-client-choice Tue, 03 Mar 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Yates: A Welcome End to Prosecutorial ‘Fishing’ Expedition]]> http://www.choate.com/news/diana-lloyd-and-kevin-ma-on-the-anti-shredding-fish-ruling Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NY Courts Are Both Affirming and Limiting Bellefonte]]> http://www.choate.com/news/ny-courts-are-both-affirming-and-limiting-bellefonte Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell on Drug Discovery]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-jarrell-on-drug-discovery Tue, 24 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Elkins: A Double-Edged Sword?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/elkins-a-double-edged-sword Mon, 23 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Summit Partners in $40M Equity Investment in Advance Health]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-summit-partners-in-40m-equity-investment-in-advance-health Thu, 12 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[High-Frequency Trading Cases Slow To Take Shape]]> http://www.choate.com/news/michael-gass-and-michael-dube-on-high-frequency-trading Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Launches Complex Trial & Appellate Litigation Group]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-launches-complex-trial-appellate-litigation-group Mon, 09 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Joins Effort to Support Workplace Equality for Women]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-joins-effort-to-support-workplace-equality-for-women Wed, 04 Feb 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bharara’s Newman Appeal Faces Steep Odds In 2nd Circ.]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bhararas-newman-appeal-faces-steep-odds-in-2nd-circ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[2015 Hart-Scott-Rodino Requirements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2015-hart-scott-rodino-requirements Thu, 22 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Seaborn Networks in $500M Equity Financing to Build Landmark New York-Brazil Subsea Cable]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-seaborn-networks-in-500m-equity-financing-to-build-landmark-new-york-brazil-subsea-cable Tue, 20 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Low pay blamed for high turnover among public defenders]]> http://www.choate.com/news/low-pay-blamed-for-high-turnover-among-public-defenders Tue, 13 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Hosts Kick-Off Reception for Industry Leaders at JP Morgan Healthcare Conference ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/join-choate-and-other-industry-leaders-for-a-kick-off-reception-at-the-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference- Sun, 11 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Question You Need To Ask Before Jumping Ship]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-question-you-need-to-ask-before-jumping-ship Fri, 09 Jan 2015 05:00:00 +0000