<![CDATA[Choate Hall & Stewart LLP / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:31:39 +0000 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 23:31:39 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Premier Canadian Venture Capital Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-premier-canadian-venture-capital-conference Tue, 20 May 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Rickerby Speaks on Open Source Issues at PLI Conference ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-rickerby-speaks-on-open-source-issues-at-pli-conference- Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Massachusetts Governor Deval Patrick Proposes Elimination of Most Non-Compete Agreements and Adoption of Uniform Trade Secrets Act]]> http://www.choate.com/news/massachusetts-governor-deval-patrick-proposes-elimination-of-most-non-compete-agreements-and-adoption-of-uniform-trade-secrets-act Tue, 22 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Participates in Interactive Who’s Who Roundtable]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-attisani-participates-in-interactive-whos-who-roundtable Mon, 14 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Named Law360 Private Equity “Rising Star”]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-named-law360-private-equity-rising-star Mon, 14 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[First Circuit Holds That AIG Must Defend Directors and Officers in FDIC Litigation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/first-circuit-holds-that-aig-must-defend-directors-and-officers-in-fdic-litigation Wed, 09 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Del. Chancery Criticizes Bankers Again in Rural Metro; Undisclosed Conflicts Can Make Sale Process Unreasonable]]> http://www.choate.com/news/del-chancery-criticizes-bankers-again-in-rural-metro-undisclosed-conflicts-can-make-sale-process-unreasonable Mon, 07 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Protective Orders Should Take Center Stage in IP Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/paul-popeo-and-kevin-quigley-on-protective-orders-in-law360 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trouble Ahead for Canada’s VC Action Plan?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/trouble-ahead-for-canadas-vc-action-plan Fri, 28 Mar 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Life Sciences Should Brace for Florida Rad Source Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/life-sciences-should-brace-for-florida-rad-source-ruling Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court’s Halliburton Decision May Significantly Impact Securities Litigation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-courts-halliburton-decision-may-significantly-impact-securities-litigation Wed, 19 Mar 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Additional Insured at Stake in Texas High Court BP Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/additional-insured-at-stake-in-texas-high-court-bp-case Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Ending Physician Speaker Programs May Not Be a Good Thing]]> http://www.choate.com/news/ending-physician-speaker-programs-may-not-be-a-good-thing Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Estate Tax Audits for Large Estates Are a Virtual Certainty]]> http://www.choate.com/news/estate-tax-audits-for-large-estates-are-a-virtual-certainty Mon, 03 Mar 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Health IT Market Trends]]> http://www.choate.com/news/health-it-market-trends Sat, 01 Mar 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Goldstein Speaks on Representing Emerging Companies at PLI Venture Capital Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-goldstein-speaks-on-representing-emerging-companies-at-pli-venture-capital-conference Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Andrea Robidoux Speaks on the Impact of Medtronic]]> http://www.choate.com/news/andrea-robidoux-speaks-on-the-impact-of-medtronic Wed, 26 Feb 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Brown Speaks on Search Funds at Kellogg School of Management ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-brown-speaks-on-search-funds-at-kellogg-school-of-management- Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How Fisker Changes the Bankruptcy Asset Sale Landscape]]> http://www.choate.com/news/how-fisker-changes-the-bankruptcy-asset-sale-landscape Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Five Business Risks to Consider When Outsourcing Health IT]]> http://www.choate.com/news/five-business-risks-to-consider-when-outsourcing-health-it Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:00:00 +0000