<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:51:15 +0000 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:51:15 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks on Open Source Software]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-on-open-source-software Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Family Office BioForum]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-family-office-bioforum Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives 100 Percent Perfect Score as “Best Place to Work” from the Human Rights Campaign for Fourth Consecutive Year]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-100-percent-perfect-score-as-best-place-to-work-from-the-human-rights-campaign-for-fourth-consecutive-year Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Protecting Your Company's Stock Plans in Today's Environment]]> http://www.choate.com/news/protecting-your-companys-stock-plans-in-todays-environment Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Garners 31 National and Boston “Tier 1” Rankings in US News & World Report’s 2015 “Best Law Firms” Report]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-garners-31-national-and-boston-tier-1-rankings-in-us-news-world-reports-2015-best-law-firms-report Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett on IP Counsel Best Practices]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-on-ip-counsel-best-practices Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse on Meaningful Use Requirements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-on-meaningful-use-requirements Fri, 14 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[ Massachusetts Passes New Paid Sick Leave Law]]> http://www.choate.com/news/-massachusetts-passes-new-paid-sick-leave-law Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors BIO IPCC Fall Conference 2014]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2014 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Justices Smell Something ‘Fishy’ in Anti-Shredding Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/justices-smell-something-fishy-in-anti-shredding-case Thu, 06 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett and Sophie Wang on Secondary Patents]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-and-sophie-wang-on-secondary-patents Thu, 06 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell on Navigating Politics and Pitfalls]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-on-navigating-politics-and-pitfalls Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk on Canada’s Biotech Landscape]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-on-canadas-biotech-landscape Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[1st Circ. Injects Uncertainty Into Stay Relief Denials]]> http://www.choate.com/news/1st-circ-injects-uncertainty-into-stay-relief-denials Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk and John PitfieldSpeak on Canadian Expansion in US Market]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-canadian-expansion-in-us-market Wed, 22 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dr. Brenda Herschbach Jarrell and Dr. Fangli Chen Named 2014 “IP Stars – Top 250 Women in IP” by Managing Intellectual Property ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-herschbach-jarrell-and-dr-fangli-chen-named-2014-ip-stars-top-250-women-in-ip-by-managing-intellectual-property- Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sam Krasner Speaks on Insurance Fundamentals]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sam-krasner-speaks-on-insurance-fundamentals Fri, 17 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Summary of Fraud and Abuse Statutes & Regulations: Massachusetts]]> http://www.choate.com/news/summary-of-fraud-and-abuse-statutes-regulations-massachusetts Thu, 16 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nan Giner Named 2014 “Top Woman of Law” by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nan-giner-named-2014-top-woman-of-law-by-massachusetts-lawyers-weekly Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kate Andersson Joins Choate]]> http://www.choate.com/news/kate-andersson-joins-choate Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000