<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sun, 26 Apr 2015 08:09:18 +0000 Sun, 26 Apr 2015 08:09:18 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Bio IPCC Fall conference 2015]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2015 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alison Reif Speaks on Non Compete Contracts]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alison-reif-speaks-on-non-compete-contracts Thu, 30 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse Speaks on the Threat in Healthcare]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-speaks-on-the-threat-in-healthcare Mon, 27 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Pitfield and Rebecca Wilsker Speak On Canadian Companies Launching in the US Market]]> http://www.choate.com/news/practical-tips-for-canadian-companies-launching-in-the-us-market Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Windjammer Capital in Sale of Protective Industries to Berwind]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-windjammer-capital-in-sale-of-protective-industries-to-berwind Tue, 21 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Diversity and the Law: Old Problem, New Approach]]> http://www.choate.com/news/diversity-and-the-law-old-problem-new-approach Mon, 20 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen Speaks on the Science of Biologics and Biosimilars]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-speaks-on-the-science-of-biologics-and-biosimilars Mon, 20 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell on Diversity and Inclusion in the Legal Profession]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-on-diversity-and-inclusion-in-the-legal-profession Tue, 14 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Offshoring PHI? Risk analysis is key]]> http://www.choate.com/news/offshoring-phi-risk-analysis-is-key Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Carlos Perez-Albuerne and Gary Finley-510(k) in Patent Litigation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/carlos-perez-albuerne-and-gary-finley-510k-in-patent-litigation Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Honorable Margaret H. Marshall Portrait Unveiled at Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-honorable-margaret-h-marshall-portrait-unveiled-at-supreme-judicial-court-of-massachusetts Mon, 13 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen, Stephanie Schonewald and Eric Marandett on Inter Partes Review ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-stephanie-schonewald-and-eric-marandett-on-inter-partes-review- Fri, 10 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tracy and Teasdale on the FCA Public Disclosure Bar]]> http://www.choate.com/news/tracy-and-teasdale-on-the-fca-public-disclosure-bar Thu, 09 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Attends MassBio Mixer]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-attends-massbio-mixer Thu, 09 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell Speaks on Entrepreneurial Innovation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-jarrell-on-entrepreneurship Thu, 09 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Reese on Clinical Nanomedicine]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-reese-on-clinical-nanomedicine Tue, 07 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Creates New Framework for Deciding Pregnancy Discrimination Claims]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-creates-new-framework-for-deciding-pregnancy-discrimination-claims Mon, 06 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Clarifies Scope of Liability Under Section 11 of the Securities Act of 1933]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-clarifies-scope-of-liability-under-section-11-of-the-securities-act-of-1933 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jarrell and Marandett Named in Patent Expert Guide 2015]]> http://www.choate.com/news/jarrell-and-marandett-named-in-patent-expert-guide-2015 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Supports Special Olympics as Bio-Ball Sponsor]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-supports-special-olympics-as-bio-ball-sponsor Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:00:00 +0000