<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:07:11 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:07:11 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks on Open Source Software]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-on-open-source-software Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Family Office BioForum]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-family-office-bioforum Thu, 04 Dec 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett on IP Counsel Best Practices]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-on-ip-counsel-best-practices Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors BIO IPCC Fall Conference 2014]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2014 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk on Canada’s Biotech Landscape]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-on-canadas-biotech-landscape Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Canadian Expansion in US Market]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-canadian-expansion-in-us-market Mon, 20 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nan Giner Named 2014 “Top Woman of Law” by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nan-giner-named-2014-top-woman-of-law-by-massachusetts-lawyers-weekly Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kate Andersson Joins Choate]]> http://www.choate.com/news/kate-andersson-joins-choate Wed, 15 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Trade Secret Law]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-trade-secret-law Mon, 13 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk Speaks on Negotiation Strategies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-speaks-on-negotiation-strategies Wed, 08 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[High Court To Go Fishing For Answers In Anti-Shredding Case]]> http://www.choate.com/news/high-court-to-go-fishing-for-answers-in-anti-shredding-case Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Joan Lukey Joins Choate as Chair of Complex Trial and Appellate Litigation Group]]> http://www.choate.com/news/joan-lukey-joins-choate Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Gerald Quirk and Andrea Reid Attend Blavatnik Fellowship Reception]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gerald-quirk-and-andrea-reid-attend-blavatnik-fellowship-reception Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Insurer Defeats Mariah’s $100M 'False' Storm Report Suit]]> http://www.choate.com/news/insurer-defeats-mariahs-100m-false-storm-report-suit Wed, 01 Oct 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stuart Glass Speaks on “Fraud on the Market” Presumption]]> http://www.choate.com/news/stuart-glass-speaks-on-fraud-on-the-market-presmumption Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Biotechnology Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-yearly-nanotechnology-conference Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alison Reif Discusses Corporate Governance Issues]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alison-reif-discusses-corporate-governance-issues Thu, 25 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Goldstein Speaks on Business Strategies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-goldstein-speaks-on-business-strategies Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell, PhD Speaks on Life Sciences]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brenda-jarrell-phd-speaks-on-life-sciences Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[California Passes Paid Sick Leave Law, Joining Nation-Wide Trend]]> http://www.choate.com/news/california-passes-sick-leave-law-joining-nation-wide-trend Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000