<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:49:49 +0000 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 18:49:49 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors BIO IPCC Fall Conference 2014]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2014 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Careers sidebar - Choate NALP Vital Stats]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-yearly-nanotechnology-conference Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen and Gerald Quirk Speak on Small Businesses and IP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-and-gerald-quirk-speak-on-small-businesses-and-ip-1 Thu, 04 Sep 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HHS OIG Issues Report on Questionable Billing for Medicaid Pediatric Dental Services]]> http://www.choate.com/news/hhs-oig-issues-report-on-questionable-billing-for-medicaid-pediatric-dental-services Fri, 29 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Using Post-Grant Proceedings To Challenge Pharma Patents]]> http://www.choate.com/news/william-haulbrook-on-challenging-biopharmaceutical-patents-in-law360 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Effective Immediately: Employers Required to Grant Employees Domestic Violence Leave]]> http://www.choate.com/news/effective-immediately-employers-required-to-grant-employees-domestic-violence-leave Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Nationally-Branded Baked Goods Manufacturer in Growth Capital Investment ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-nationally-branded-baked-goods-manufacturer-in-growth-capital-investment- Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Here's How Health IT Companies Should Comply With HIPAA]]> http://www.choate.com/news/heres-how-health-it-companies-should-comply-with-hipaa Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[EEOC Issues Guidance Requiring Employers to Provide Reasonable Accommodations to Pregnant Women]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eeoc-issues-guidance-requiring-employers-to-provide-reasonable-accommodations-to-pregnant-women Wed, 13 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dealmakers Q&A: Choate Hall's Christian Atwood]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dealmakers-qa-choate-halls-christian-atwood Mon, 11 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Provides Legal Counsel to Publicly Traded Financial Institution in its Acquisition of Federal Savings Bank Holding Company ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-provides-legal-counsel-to-publicly-traded-financial-institution-in-its-acquisition-of-federal-savings-bank-holding-company- Tue, 05 Aug 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Peregrine Puts Hired-to-Invent Issues in Spotlight]]> http://www.choate.com/news/peregrine-puts-hired-to-invent-issues-in-spotlight Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deductibility of Trust and Estate Expenses]]> http://www.choate.com/news/deductibility-of-trust-and-estate-expenses Thu, 24 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fifth Circuit Holds That a TPEE in a CGL Policy Can Exclude Pollution Claims Even in the Face of a UREC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fifth-circuit-holds-that-a-tpee-in-a-cgl-policy-can-exclude-pollution-claims-even-in-the-face-of-a-urec Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chancery Court Provides Additional Room for Shareholders Challenging Change of Control Transactions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chancery-court-provides-additional-room-for-shareholders-challenging-change-of-control-transactions Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate's Intellectual Property Group Receives Top Rankings in Managing Intellectual Property’s 2014 “IP Handbook”]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-intellectual-property-group-receives-top-rankings-in-managing-intellectual-propertys-2014-ip-handbook Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Rejects Presumption for ERISA Fiduciaries, But Makes Clear Stock-Drop Claims Are Difficult to Sustain]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-rejects-presumption-for-erisa-fiduciaries-but-makes-clear-stock-drop-claims-are-difficult-to-sustain Mon, 14 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Governor Signs Law to Raise Massachusetts Minimum Wage]]> http://www.choate.com/news/governor-signs-law-to-raise-massachusetts-minimum-wage Tue, 08 Jul 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Supreme Court Lets Basic Presumption Stand for Securities Fraud Class Actions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/supreme-court-lets-basic-presumption-stand-for-securities-fraud-class-actions Fri, 27 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sweeps Manufacturing Sector “Deal of the Year” Category at the ACG New York Champion’s Awards ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sweeps-manufacturing-sector-deal-of-the-year-category-at-the-acg-new-york-champions-awards- Tue, 24 Jun 2014 04:00:00 +0000