<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Thu, 01 Sep 2016 05:33:50 +0000 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 05:33:50 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Cloud Services and Data Transactions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/cloud-services-and-data-transactions Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Announces 52 Attorneys Listed in The Best Lawyers in America 2017; Three Attorneys Named Lawyer of the Year]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-announces-52-attorneys-listed-in-the-best-lawyers-in-america-2017-three-attorneys-named-lawyer-of-the-year Mon, 15 Aug 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Announces Dr. Brenda Jarrell and Melissa Tearney Named 2016 “Women Worth Watching” by Profiles in Diversity Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-announces-dr-brenda-jarrell-and-melissa-tearney-named-2016-women-worth-watching-by-profiles-in-diversity-journal Thu, 21 Jul 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Samantha Krasner on 3 Ways to Make Reinsurance Arbitrations Faster and Cheaper]]> http://www.choate.com/news/samantha-krasner-on-3-ways-to-make-reinsurance-arbitrations-faster-and-cheaper Tue, 12 Jul 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lyman Bullard, Jr. of Choate, Hall & Stewart Named a “Premier Power Player” by Sports Business Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/lyman-bullard-jr-of-choate-hall-stewart-named-a-premier-power-player-by-sports-business-journal Wed, 06 Jul 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Legal 500]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-legal-500 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart’s Wealth Management Group Receives Top Rankings in High Net Worth Guide by Chambers and Partners]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewarts-wealth-management-group-receives-top-rankings-in-high-net-worth-guide-by-chambers-and-partners Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani of Choate, Hall & Stewart Named “Most Highly Regarded” Attorney in Who’s Who Legal: Insurance & Reinsurance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-attisani-of-choate-hall-stewart-named-most-highly-regarded-attorney-in-whos-who-legal-insurance-reinsurance Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents BV Investment Partners in Acquisition of CF Stinson]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-bv-investment-partners-in-acquisition-of-cf-stinson Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[An Advanced Course on Pay Ratio]]> http://www.choate.com/news/arthur-meyers-speaks-on-the-pay-ratio-rule Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Expanded Access – A Regulatory Balancing Act For Drug Cos. ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/expanded-access-a-regulatory-balancing-act-for-drug-cos- Thu, 16 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA["DTSA’s Promise of Uniformity Remains Unfulfilled"]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dtsas-promise-of-uniformity-remains-unfulfilled Wed, 15 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[“Drummer Boy Makes Some Noise on Mass. Superpriority Liens” ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/drummer-boy-makes-some-noise-on-mass-superpriority-liens- Tue, 14 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Named to IAM Patent 1000: The World’s Leading Patent Professionals for IP Prosecution, Transactions, and Litigation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-named-to-iam-patent-1000-the-worlds-leading-patent-professionals-for-ip-prosecution-transactions-and-litigation Tue, 07 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Seventh Circuit Finds Unlawful Mandatory Employment Arbitration Agreements with Class Action Waivers]]> http://www.choate.com/news/seventh-circuit-finds-unlawful-mandatory-employment-arbitration-agreements-with-class-action-waivers Mon, 06 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives Top Chambers USA Rankings for 10 Practice Areas and 30 Attorneys]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-top-chambers-usa-rankings-for-10-practice-areas-and-30-attorneys Thu, 02 Jun 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mass. Appeals Court Says No To Legal Stipulations]]> http://www.choate.com/news/mass-appeals-court-says-no-to-legal-stipulations Tue, 31 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Partners Dr. Brenda Jarrell and Dr. Charles Lyon Named “Intellectual Property Trailblazers” by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-partners-dr-brenda-jarrell-and-dr-charles-lyon-named-intellectual-property-trailblazers-by-the-national-law-journal Tue, 31 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Six Intellectual Property Attorneys at Choate Named “IP Stars” for 2016 by Managing Intellectual Property ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/six-intellectual-property-attorneys-at-choate-named-ip-stars-for-2016-by-managing-intellectual-property- Tue, 24 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Del. Wal-Mart Ruling Seeds Doubt Over Records Demands]]> http://www.choate.com/news/del-wal-mart-ruling-seeds-doubt-over-records-demands Fri, 20 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000