<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:04:37 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 13:04:37 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Paul Popeo Speak at the IP Strategy Summit]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-the-ip-strategy-summit-boston- Thu, 19 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Attorney Jennifer Conway Fenn Named M&A Advisor "Emerging Leader" for 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-attorney-jennifer-conway-fenn-named-ma-advisor-emerging-leader-for-2016 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arthur Meyers Speaks at the 17th Annual GEO Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/arthur-meyers-speaks-at-the-17th-annual-geo-conference Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks at Open Source, Open Standards, Open Minds Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-at-open-source-open-standards-open-minds-conference Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NAVEX Global and Choate Partner on Ethics and Compliance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/navex-global-and-choate-hall-stewart-llp-partner-on-ethics-and-compliance Thu, 14 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Slants' Trademark Battle Plays On]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-slants-trademark-battle-plays-on Tue, 05 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Private Equity Funds Liable for Withdrawal Liability of Portfolio Company]]> http://www.choate.com/news/private-equity-funds-liable-for-withdrawal-liability-of-portfolio-company-1 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nan Giner from Choate Named "Trust & Estates Trailblazer" for 2016 by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nan-giner-from-choate-named-trust-estates-trailblazer-for-2016-by-the-national-law-journal Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trial Pros: Choate's Eric Marandett]]> http://www.choate.com/news/trial-pros-choates-eric-marandett Tue, 22 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Counsel Emily Hodge Named 2016 “Up & Coming Lawyer” by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-counsel-emily-hodge-named-2016-up-coming-lawyer-by-massachusetts-lawyers-weekly Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Tennis Channel in $350M Sale to Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-tennis-channel-in-350m-sale-to-sinclair-broadcast-group-inc- Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate's Intellectual Property Group Receives Top Rankings from Managing Intellectual Property ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-intellectual-property-group-receives-top-rankings-from-managing-intellectual-property- Fri, 11 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Announces New Practice Group Leaders]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-announces-new-practice-group-leaders Tue, 08 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents EMD Millipore in "Suburban Office Deal of the Year"]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-emd-millipore-in-suburban-office-deal-of-the-year Mon, 07 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Reporting Requirements for Property Received from an Estate]]> http://www.choate.com/news/new-reporting-requirements-for-property-received-from-an-estate Fri, 04 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paul A. Pysher Joins Choate as a Partner in its Intellectual Property Group]]> http://www.choate.com/news/paul-a-pysher-joins-choate-as-a-partner-in-its-intellectual-property-group Wed, 02 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse Speaks at the HIMSS 2016 Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-speaks-at-the-himss-2016-conference Wed, 02 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Latest SEC Bounty to Attract Outside Whistleblowers]]> http://www.choate.com/news/latest-sec-bounty-to-attract-outside-whistleblowers Tue, 01 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trial Pros: Choate's Joan Lukey]]> http://www.choate.com/news/trial-pros-choates-joan-lukey Tue, 01 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Partner John Pitfield Named to "2016 BTI Client Service All-Stars" List in Both M&A and Securities and Capital Markets Categories]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-partner-john-pitfield-named-to-2016-bti-client-service-all-stars-list-in-both-ma-and-securities-and-capital-markets-categories Tue, 01 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000