<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:04:30 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:04:30 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Greg Keating and Lyndsey Kruzer on Employee Training]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-and-lyndsey-kruzer-on-employee-training Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nishat Shaikh and Brian Reese on Genetic Engineering]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nishat-shaikh-and-brian-reese-on-genetic-engineering Wed, 04 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Elevates Rees M. Hawkins to Partner in Private Equity Practice]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-elevates-rees-m-hawkins-to-partner-in-private-equity-practice Tue, 03 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Discusses Middle Market Trends of 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-discusses-middle-market-trends-of-2016 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Douglas Gooding, John Ventola and Arian Galavis on Credit Bidding Disputes]]> http://www.choate.com/news/douglas-gooding-john-ventola-and-arian-galavis-on-credit-bidding-disputes Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DRIâs Insurance Coverage and Practice Symposium]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dris-insurance-coverage-and-practice-symposium Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett Named Litigation Trailblazer by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-named-litigation-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Joan Lukey Named Litigation Trailblazer by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/joan-lukey-named-litigation-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New England Corporate Counsel Association Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2017-new-england-corporate-counsel-association-conference Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Earns Perfect Score on 2017 Corporate Equality Index]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-earns-perfect-score-on-2017-corporate-equality-index Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Strengthens Private Equity Practice with Addition of Kimberley J. Kaplan-Gross]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-strengthens-private-equity-practice-with-addition-of-kimberley-j-kaplan-gross Thu, 01 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Lands Paul Laudano to ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-lands-paul-laudano-to- Tue, 22 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on the Future of Severance Agreements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-quoted-in-the-national-law-journal Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Wins â2016 Telecommunication Services Deal of the Yearâ Award from The M&A Advisor ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-wins-2016-telecommunication-services-deal-of-the-year-award-from-the-ma-advisor- Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Could Donald Trump's SEC Soften Enforcement of Severance Agreements?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/could-donald-trumps-sec-soften-enforcement-of-severance-agreements Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Quoted in WSJ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-quoted-in-wsj Wed, 16 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Discusses Whistleblowing Protection in Upcoming Webinars]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-discusses-whistleblowing-protection-in-upcoming-webinars Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Windjammer Capital Investors Acquires Advanced Instruments LLC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/windjammer-capital-investors-acquires-advanced-instruments-llc Wed, 09 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Discusses Benefits of Shorter CIMs]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-featured-in-the-pe-hub-network Tue, 01 Nov 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rainmaker Q&A: Choate's Christian Atwood]]> http://www.choate.com/news/rainmaker-qa-choates-christian-atwood Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000