<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:41:36 +0000 Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:41:36 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Winco Merges with G.E.T. Enterprises]]> http://www.choate.com/news/winco-merges-with-get-enterprises Thu, 14 Dec 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Aegis Chemical Solutions Receives Credit Facility from PNC Bank]]> http://www.choate.com/news/aegis-chemical-solutions-receives-credit-facility-from-pnc-bank Wed, 13 Dec 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[When Can a Former Employee-Turned-Whistleblower Use Internal Company Documents?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/when-can-a-former-employee-turned-whistleblower-use-internal-company-documents Fri, 08 Dec 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Swift Prepaid Solutions acquired by Bain Capital Ventures and Silversmith Capital Partners]]> http://www.choate.com/news/swift-prepaid-solutions-acquired-by-bain-capital-ventures-and-silversmith-capital-partners Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Frontier Capital Closes $700 Million Growth Equity Fund]]> http://www.choate.com/news/frontier-capital-closes-700-million-growth-equity-fund Wed, 06 Dec 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Great Hill Commits $75 million to Public Cloud Managed Services Play]]> http://www.choate.com/news/great-hill-commits-75-million-to-public-cloud-managed-services-play Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Locus Robotics Secures $25M in New Funding]]> http://www.choate.com/news/locus-robotics-secures-25m-in-new-funding Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating was Quoted in the Wall Street Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sec-whistleblower-report-highlights-employers-challenge Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Summit Partners Sells Stake in MDVIP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/summit-partners-sells-stake-in-mdvip Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kimberley Kaplan-Gross on Growth Opportunities for Insurance Companies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/kimberley-kaplan-gross-on-growth-opportunities-for-insurance-companies Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Earns Perfect Score on 2017 Corporate Equality Index]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-earns-perfect-score-on-2018-corporate-equality-index-1 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Earns Perfect Score on 2017 Corporate Equality Index]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-earns-perfect-score-on-2018-corporate-equality-index Fri, 10 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Hall & Stewart, On The Private Equity Middle-Market: Competition, Fee Pressure And China]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-on-the-private-equity-middle-market-competition-fee-pressure-and-china Wed, 08 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Actavis Not Owed Opioid Defense, Calif. Appeals Court Says]]> http://www.choate.com/news/actavis-not-owed-opioid-defense-calif-appeals-court-says Tue, 07 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Digital Map Products Acquires Mexico Business Directory]]> http://www.choate.com/news/digital-map-products-acquires-mexico-business-directory Tue, 07 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Margaret Ives to Speak at the 2017 PLI Advanced Patent Litigation Program in New York]]> http://www.choate.com/news/margaret-ives-to-speak-at-the-2017-pli-advanced-patent-litigation-program-in-new-york Mon, 06 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BV Investment Partners Makes Strategic Investment in Hero K12]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bv-investment-partners-makes-strategic-investment-in-hero-k12 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Symbiotix Biotherapies Raises Equity Round from Kairos Ventures]]> http://www.choate.com/news/symbiotix-biotherapies-raises-equity-round-from-kairos-ventures Thu, 02 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Mark Silva Joins Choate]]> http://www.choate.com/news/mark-silva Thu, 02 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Art Meyers to Speak at the SCG Eastern New England Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/art-meyers-to-speak-at-the-scg-eastern-new-england-conference Wed, 01 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000