<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:53:36 +0000 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 02:53:36 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[DRI’s Insurance Coverage and Practice Symposium]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dris-insurance-coverage-and-practice-symposium Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Strengthens Private Equity Practice with Addition of Kimberley J. Kaplan-Gross]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-strengthens-private-equity-practice-with-addition-of-kimberley-j-kaplan-gross Thu, 01 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Lands Paul Laudano to ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-lands-paul-laudano-to- Tue, 22 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on the Future of Severance Agreements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-quoted-in-the-national-law-journal Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Wins “2016 Telecommunication Services Deal of the Year” Award from The M&A Advisor ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-wins-2016-telecommunication-services-deal-of-the-year-award-from-the-ma-advisor- Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Could Donald Trump's SEC Soften Enforcement of Severance Agreements?]]> http://www.choate.com/news/could-donald-trumps-sec-soften-enforcement-of-severance-agreements Thu, 17 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Quoted in WSJ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-quoted-in-wsj Wed, 16 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Discusses Whistleblowing Protection in Upcoming Webinars]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-discusses-whistleblowing-protection-in-upcoming-webinars Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Windjammer Capital Investors Acquires Advanced Instruments LLC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/windjammer-capital-investors-acquires-advanced-instruments-llc Wed, 09 Nov 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Discusses Benefits of Shorter CIMs]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-featured-in-the-pe-hub-network Tue, 01 Nov 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rainmaker Q&A: Choate's Christian Atwood]]> http://www.choate.com/news/rainmaker-qa-choates-christian-atwood Wed, 26 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Capstone Ventures and Petrillo Capital Provide $6.3 Million Seed Funding to Cybric]]> http://www.choate.com/news/capstone-ventures-and-petrillo-capital-provide-63-million-seed-funding-to-cybric Fri, 14 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Silversmith Capital Partners Makes $20 Million Growth Investment in ActiveCampaign]]> http://www.choate.com/news/silversmith-capital-makes-20-million-growth-investment-in-activecampaign Thu, 13 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[BV Investment Partners Invests in Right Networks]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bv-investment-partners-invests-in-right-networks Tue, 04 Oct 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Goldstein Spoke at the Massachusetts Advanced Manufacturing Summit]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-goldstein-spoke-at-the-massachusetts-advanced-manufacturing-summit Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Lenihan Named “M&A Trailblazer” by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-lenihan-named-ma-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Robert Buchanan, Jr. Named “Antitrust Trailblazer ” by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/robert-buchanan-jr-named-antitrust-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Receives Top Honors in 2016 Summer Associate Rankings]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-receives-top-honors-in-2016-summer-associate-rankings Wed, 21 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cloud Services and Data Transactions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/cloud-services-and-data-transactions Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Silversmith Capital Partners Provides Strategic Growth Investment to Digital Map Products, Inc.]]> http://www.choate.com/news/silversmith-capital-provides-strategic-growth-investment-to-digital-map-products-inc Fri, 16 Sep 2016 04:00:00 +0000