<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:46:49 +0000 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:46:49 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[SEC/DOJ Priorities and Practices as a New Administration Unfolds]]> http://www.choate.com/news/secdoj-priorities-and-practices-as-a-new-administration-unfolds Thu, 27 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Advises i2b2 Foundation in its Intent to Merge with The tranSMART Foundation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-advises-i2b2-foundation-in-its-intent-to-merge-with-the-transmart-foundation Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating to Speak on Federal Whistleblowing Programs at BBA Event]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-to-speak-on-federal-whistleblowing-programs-at-bba-event Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Named to Inaugural Legal 500 Hall of Fame]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-attisani-named-to-inaugural-legal-500-hall-of-fame Mon, 27 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell to Present at Diversity and Inclusion in Legal Profession Event]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-to-present-at-diversity-and-inclusion-in-legal-profession-event Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Adds Danielle Pelot as Partner in Government Enforcement Group]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-adds-danielle-pelot-as-partner-in-government-enforcement-group Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choateâs Dr. Brenda Jarrell and Eric Marandett Included in Patent Expert Guide 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-dr-brenda-jarrell-and-eric-marandett-included-in-patent-expert-guide-2017 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating was Quoted in the Risk & Compliance Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-was-quoted-in-the-risk-compliance-journal Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating was Quoted in The Recorder]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-was-quoted-in-the-recorder Thu, 09 Mar 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents OneWeb in Alliance with Intelsat, Investments from SoftBank]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-oneweb-in-alliance-with-intelsat-investments-from-softbank Fri, 03 Mar 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Healthcare IT Update: Key Considerations for Data Security Threats]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-provides-key-considerations-for-data-security-threats Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Litigation Team Prevails in Third Circuit Appeal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/litigation-team-prevails-in-third-circuit-appeal Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked Among Top Counsel for Early-Stage Companies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-among-top-counsel-for-early-stage-companies Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Andrew Hickey Named Top Choice for Banking and Finance by Clients]]> http://www.choate.com/news/andrew-hickey-named-top-choice-for-banking-and-finance-by-clients Thu, 09 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Rearick Participates in a Career Series Panel at Harvard]]> http://www.choate.com/news/john-rearick-participates-in-a-career-series-panel-at-harvard Tue, 07 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranks Among Top Counsel for PE Transactions in 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranks-among-top-counsel-for-pe-transactions-in-2016 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[European-US Data Privacy Breakfast ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/european-us-data-privacy-breakfast- Wed, 01 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on the Whistleblower Protection Act]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-on-the-whistleblower-protection-act Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Leads In-Depth Conversation on Whistleblowers and Compliance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-leads-in-depth-conversation-on-whistleblowers-and-compliance Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Secures Pro Bono Victory]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-secures-pro-bono-victory Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000