<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:29:04 +0000 Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:29:04 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Attorneys Listed in The Best Lawyers in America 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-attorneys-listed-in-the-best-lawyers-in-america-2017 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked Among Most Active PE and VC Law Firms in 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-among-most-active-pe-and-vc-law-firms-in-2017 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Maniv Mobility Closes First Mobility-Focused Fund in Israel]]> http://www.choate.com/news/maniv-mobility-closes-first-mobility-focused-fund-in-israel Thu, 27 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Digital Map Products Acquires DMTI Spatial in Cross-Border Transaction]]> http://www.choate.com/news/digital-map-products-acquires-dmti-spatial-in-cross-border-transaction Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Patent Agents Participate in Dana-Farberâs âBeyond Academiaâ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/patent-agents-participate-in-dana-farbers-beyond-academia Wed, 12 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Partners Honored as âTop 250 Women in IPâ by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-partners-honored-as-top-250-women-in-ip-by-managing-intellectual-property Thu, 06 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dan Riley Named Emerging Leader by The M&A Advisor ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dan-riley-named-emerging-leader-by-the-ma-advisor- Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Meg Ives and Dr. Stephanie Schonewald to Present on Post-Grant Amendments]]> http://www.choate.com/news/meg-ives-and-dr-stephanie-schonewald-to-speak-on-post-grant-amendments-at-a-bpa-event Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Intervale Capital Invests in Pro Oil & Gas Services]]> http://www.choate.com/news/intervale-capital-invests-in-pro-oil-gas-services Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Lawyers' Committee Honors Rob Shames]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-lawyers-committee-honors-rob-shames Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alexander Augst to Speak at the Boston Postdoctoral Association Symposium on Collaboration and Careers in Science]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alexander-augst-to-speak-at-the-boston-postdoctoral-association-symposium-on-collaboration-and-careers-in-science Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver to Deliver Keynote Address at i2b2 tranSMART Foundation 2017 Symposium]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-to-deliver-keynote-address-at-i2b2-transmart-foundation-2017-symposium Thu, 15 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Honored for Excellence in Patent Law ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-honored-for-excellence-in-patent-law- Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked in Seven Practice Areas in 2017 Legal 500 US]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-in-seven-practice-areas-in-2017-legal-500-us Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Blackstone Makes Investment in Ascenty, LLC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/blackstone-makes-investment-in-ascenty-llc Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rackspace Acquires TriCore Solutions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/rackspace-acquires-tricore-solutions Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eleven Choate Attorneys Honored on "Whoâs Who" Legal List]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eleven-choate-attorneys-honored-on-whos-who-legal-list Tue, 30 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chief Justice Margaret H. Marshall Elected to American Philosophical Society]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chief-justice-margaret-h-marshall-elected-to-american-philosophical-society Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chambers USA 2017 Recognizes Choate Lawyers and Practices]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chambers-usa-2017-recognizes-choate-lawyers-and-practices Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Honored as âThought Leaderâ by Whoâs Who Legal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/David-Attisani-Honored-as-Thought-Leader-by-Who-Who-Legal Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000