<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sat, 21 Oct 2017 03:03:59 +0000 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 03:03:59 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Art Meyers to Speak at the SCG Eastern New England Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/art-meyers-to-speak-at-the-scg-eastern-new-england-conference Wed, 01 Nov 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate's 2017 DSO Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-2017-dso-conference Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Emily Hodge Honored at BBJ Gala]]> http://www.choate.com/news/emily-hodge-honored-at-bbj-gala Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Art Meyers to Speak at The 25th Annual NASPP Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/art-meyers-to-speak-at-the-25th-annual-naspp-conference Thu, 19 Oct 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SidelineSwap Raises $2M in New Seed Funding]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sidelineswap-raises-2m-in-new-seed-funding Mon, 16 Oct 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Recognized in Chambers High Net Worth 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-recognized-in-chambers-high-net-worth-2017 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett to Oversee BPLA Mock Trials]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-to-oversee-bpla-mock-trials Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dr. Brenda Herschbach Jarrell Named 2017 Attorney of the Year by LMG Life Sciences]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-herschbach-jarrell-named-2017-attorney-of-the-year-by-lmg-life-sciences-1 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dr. Brenda Herschbach Jarrell Named 2017 Attorney of the Year by LMG Life Sciences]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dr-brenda-herschbach-jarrell-named-2017-attorney-of-the-year-by-lmg-life-sciences Thu, 14 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating was Quoted in Agenda Week]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-was-quoted-in-agenda-week Thu, 07 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Therapeutic Research Center Acquired by Levine Leichtman Capital Partners]]> http://www.choate.com/news/therapeutic-research-center-acquired-by-levine-leichtman-capital-partners Wed, 06 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Partners Named Top âWomen in Business Lawâ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-partners-named-top-women-in-business-law Fri, 01 Sep 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on The Critical Importance of Ethics and Compliance Training]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-on-the-critical-importance-of-ethics-and-compliance-training Thu, 17 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Attorneys Listed in The Best Lawyers in America 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-attorneys-listed-in-the-best-lawyers-in-america-2017 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked Among Most Active PE and VC Law Firms in 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-among-most-active-pe-and-vc-law-firms-in-2017 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Maniv Mobility Closes First Mobility-Focused Fund in Israel]]> http://www.choate.com/news/maniv-mobility-closes-first-mobility-focused-fund-in-israel Thu, 27 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Digital Map Products Acquires DMTI Spatial in Cross-Border Transaction]]> http://www.choate.com/news/digital-map-products-acquires-dmti-spatial-in-cross-border-transaction Thu, 13 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Patent Agents Participate in Dana-Farberâs âBeyond Academiaâ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/patent-agents-participate-in-dana-farbers-beyond-academia Wed, 12 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Partners Honored as âTop 250 Women in IPâ by Managing Intellectual Property]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-partners-honored-as-top-250-women-in-ip-by-managing-intellectual-property Thu, 06 Jul 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dan Riley Named Emerging Leader by The M&A Advisor ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dan-riley-named-emerging-leader-by-the-ma-advisor- Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000