<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:11:22 +0000 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:11:22 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked Among Top Counsel for Early-Stage Companies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-among-top-counsel-for-early-stage-companies Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Andrew Hickey Named Top Choice for Banking and Finance by Clients]]> http://www.choate.com/news/andrew-hickey-named-top-choice-for-banking-and-finance-by-clients Thu, 09 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Rearick Participates in a Career Series Panel at Harvard]]> http://www.choate.com/news/john-rearick-participates-in-a-career-series-panel-at-harvard Tue, 07 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranks Among Top Counsel for PE Transactions in 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranks-among-top-counsel-for-pe-transactions-in-2016 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[European-US Data Privacy Breakfast ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/european-us-data-privacy-breakfast- Wed, 01 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on the Whistleblower Protection Act]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-on-the-whistleblower-protection-act Mon, 30 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating Leads In-Depth Conversation on Whistleblowers and Compliance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-leads-in-depth-conversation-on-whistleblowers-and-compliance Thu, 26 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Secures Pro Bono Victory]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-secures-pro-bono-victory Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia R. Hesse Selected as Speaker for HIMSS17]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-r-hesse-selected-as-speaker-for-himss17 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Discusses PE Outlook for 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-discusses-pe-outlook-for-2017 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating and Lyndsey Kruzer on Employee Training]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-and-lyndsey-kruzer-on-employee-training Sat, 14 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nishat Shaikh and Brian Reese on Genetic Engineering]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nishat-shaikh-and-brian-reese-on-genetic-engineering Wed, 04 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Elevates Rees M. Hawkins to Partner in Private Equity Practice]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-elevates-rees-m-hawkins-to-partner-in-private-equity-practice Tue, 03 Jan 2017 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Christian Atwood Discusses Middle Market Trends of 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/christian-atwood-discusses-middle-market-trends-of-2016 Thu, 22 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Douglas Gooding, John Ventola and Arian Galavis on Credit Bidding Disputes]]> http://www.choate.com/news/douglas-gooding-john-ventola-and-arian-galavis-on-credit-bidding-disputes Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DRIâs Insurance Coverage and Practice Symposium]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dris-insurance-coverage-and-practice-symposium Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett Named Litigation Trailblazer by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-named-litigation-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Joan Lukey Named Litigation Trailblazer by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/joan-lukey-named-litigation-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New England Corporate Counsel Association Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2017-new-england-corporate-counsel-association-conference Wed, 07 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Earns Perfect Score on 2017 Corporate Equality Index]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-earns-perfect-score-on-2017-corporate-equality-index Tue, 06 Dec 2016 05:00:00 +0000