<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Fri, 27 May 2016 22:00:54 +0000 Fri, 27 May 2016 22:00:54 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Six Intellectual Property Attorneys at Choate Named “IP Stars” for 2016 by Managing Intellectual Property ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/six-intellectual-property-attorneys-at-choate-named-ip-stars-for-2016-by-managing-intellectual-property- Tue, 24 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Del. Wal-Mart Ruling Seeds Doubt Over Records Demands]]> http://www.choate.com/news/del-wal-mart-ruling-seeds-doubt-over-records-demands Fri, 20 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[US Department of Labor Issues Final Rule Regarding FLSA White Collar Exemptions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/us-department-of-labor-issues-final-rule-regarding-flsa-white-collar-exemptions Thu, 19 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paul Popeo Speak at the IP Strategy Summit]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-the-ip-strategy-summit-boston- Thu, 19 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Michael Gass Quoted in Law360]]> http://www.choate.com/news/michael-gass-quoted-in-law360 Mon, 16 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[District Court Holds that Interest in Protecting Whistleblowers under the False Claims Act Can Outweigh Companies’ Confidentiality Agreements]]> http://www.choate.com/news/district-court-holds-that-interest-in-protecting-whistleblowers-under-the-false-claims-act-can-outweigh-companies-confidentiality-agreements Fri, 13 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Great Hill Partners in Majority Investment in Evolve IP]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-represents-great-hill-partners-in-majority-investment-in-evolve-ip Thu, 12 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Goldstein Speaks on Representing Emerging Growth Companies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-goldstein-speaks-on-venture-capital Thu, 05 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Margaret H. Marshall To Be Inducted into the Greater Boston Chamber Academy of Distinguished Bostonians]]> http://www.choate.com/news/margaret-h-marshall-to-be-inducted-into-the-greater-boston-chamber-academy-of-distinguished-bostonians Mon, 02 May 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate, Hall & Stewart Attorney Jennifer Conway Fenn Named M&A Advisor "Emerging Leader" for 2016]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-hall-stewart-attorney-jennifer-conway-fenn-named-ma-advisor-emerging-leader-for-2016 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Arthur Meyers Speaks at the 17th Annual GEO Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/arthur-meyers-speaks-at-the-17th-annual-geo-conference Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver Speaks at Open Source, Open Standards, Open Minds Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-speaks-at-open-source-open-standards-open-minds-conference Fri, 15 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NAVEX Global and Choate Partner on Ethics and Compliance]]> http://www.choate.com/news/navex-global-and-choate-hall-stewart-llp-partner-on-ethics-and-compliance Thu, 14 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Slants' Trademark Battle Plays On]]> http://www.choate.com/news/the-slants-trademark-battle-plays-on Tue, 05 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Private Equity Funds Liable for Withdrawal Liability of Portfolio Company]]> http://www.choate.com/news/private-equity-funds-liable-for-withdrawal-liability-of-portfolio-company-1 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nan Giner from Choate Named "Trust & Estates Trailblazer" for 2016 by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/nan-giner-from-choate-named-trust-estates-trailblazer-for-2016-by-the-national-law-journal Tue, 29 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Trial Pros: Choate's Eric Marandett]]> http://www.choate.com/news/trial-pros-choates-eric-marandett Tue, 22 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Counsel Emily Hodge Named 2016 “Up & Coming Lawyer” by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-counsel-emily-hodge-named-2016-up-coming-lawyer-by-massachusetts-lawyers-weekly Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Represents Tennis Channel in $350M Sale to Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-represents-tennis-channel-in-350m-sale-to-sinclair-broadcast-group-inc- Tue, 15 Mar 2016 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate's Intellectual Property Group Receives Top Rankings from Managing Intellectual Property ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-intellectual-property-group-receives-top-rankings-from-managing-intellectual-property- Fri, 11 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000