<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:54:26 +0000 Sun, 14 Feb 2016 09:54:26 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse Speaks at the HIMSS 2016 Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-speaks-at-the-himss-2016-conference Wed, 02 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Understanding Whistleblower Complaints, Investigations and Litigation Investigating ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/understanding-whistleblower-complaints-investigations-and-litigation-investigating- Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Justin Wolosz and Jessie Siegel on Fee-Shifting Agreements Inside Arbitration Clauses]]> http://www.choate.com/news/justin-wolosz-and-jessie-siegel-on-fee-shifting-agreements-inside-arbitration-clauses Tue, 09 Feb 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kristin Abati and Renat Lumpau Explain the Uniform Trust Decanting Act]]> http://www.choate.com/news/kristin-abati-and-renat-lumpau-explain-the-uniform-trust-decanting-act Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating on the EEOC's Newly Proposed Pay Data Requirement]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-on-the-eeocs-newly-proposed-pay-data-requirement Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Lands Three Prominent Private Equity Partners]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-lands-three-prominent-private-equity-partners Wed, 03 Feb 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[FTC Announces New HSR and Section 8 Thresholds]]> http://www.choate.com/news/ftc-announces-new-hsr-and-section-8-thresholds Tue, 26 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SEC Gives First Whistleblower Award to a Company Outsider]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sec-gives-first-whistleblower-award-to-a-company-outsider Thu, 21 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[In a First, Outsider Gets Whistleblower Award from SEC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/gregory-keating-quoted-in-corporate-counsel-1 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Achieves Top Ranking for Client Service from BTI]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-archives-top-ranking-for-client-service-from-bti Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Newman Doesn't Spell Doom For Tipping Cases]]> http://www.choate.com/news/newman-doesnt-spell-doom-for-tipping-cases Thu, 14 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Melissa Bayer Tearney from Choate Named 2015 "White Collar Crime Trailblazer" by The National Law Journal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/melissa-bayer-tearney-from-choate-named-2015-white-collar-crime-trailblazer-by-the-national-law-journal Tue, 12 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Could Your Cure Walk Out the Door]]> http://www.choate.com/news/could-your-cure-walk-out-the-door Wed, 06 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[John Pitfield and Laurence Naughton on Shaping Successful M&A Transactions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/john-pitfield-and-laurence-naughton-on-shaping-successful-ma-transactions Mon, 28 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Fangli Chen on Patent Owners Facing PTAB]]> http://www.choate.com/news/fangli-chen-on-patent-owners-facing-ptab Fri, 18 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Potential Year-End Amendment Required for Cafeteria Plans]]> http://www.choate.com/news/potential-year-end-amendment-required-for-cafeteria-plans Fri, 18 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SEC Ups Efforts to Fight Bribery by US Firms]]> http://www.choate.com/news/michael-gass-quoted-in-business-insurance Sun, 06 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell, PhD on 2015 Key Patent Cases]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brenda-jarrell-phd-on-2015-key-patent-cases Sun, 06 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Douglas Gooding from Choate Hall & Stewart Selected as Fellow of The American College of Bankruptcy]]> http://www.choate.com/news/douglas-gooding-from-choate-hall-steart-selected-as-fellow-of-the-american-college-of-bankruptcy Tue, 01 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Julia Hesse Speaks at the HIMSS Privacy & Security Forum]]> http://www.choate.com/news/julia-hesse-speaks-at-the-himss-privacy-security-forum Tue, 01 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000