<![CDATA[Choate Live / RSS Feed]]> en-us Sat, 29 Aug 2015 23:27:18 +0000 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 23:27:18 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Eric Marandett Speaks on 2015 Key IP Cases]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eric-marandett-speaks-on-2015-key-patent-cases Sun, 06 Dec 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Sponsors Bio IPCC Fall conference 2015]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-sponsors-bio-ipcc-fall-conference-2015 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 05:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bill Haulbrook and Brian Reese on Translational Nanomedicine]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bill-haulbrook-and-brian-reese-on-translational-nanomedicine Sat, 17 Oct 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Reese Speaks at American Society for Nanomedicine Annual Conference]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-reese-speaks-at-american-society-for-nanomedicine-annual-conference Sat, 17 Oct 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brenda Jarrell Speaks on Patents and Drug Discovery]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brenda-jarrell-speaks-on-patents-and-drug-discovery Thu, 08 Oct 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SEC Adopts Final CEO Pay Ratio Disclosure Rule]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sec-adopts-final-ceo-pay-ratio-disclosure-rule Thu, 13 Aug 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Brian Reese on Current Issues in Medicine and Pharma]]> http://www.choate.com/news/brian-reese-on-current-issues-in-medicine-and-pharma Tue, 11 Aug 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DOL Proposes New FLSA Test for Employee Exemptions and Issues New Guidance for Independent Contractor Classifications]]> http://www.choate.com/news/dol-proposes-new-flsa-test-for-employee-exemptions-and-issues-new-guidance-for-independent-contractor-classifications Thu, 30 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stu Glass on the Newman Appeal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/stu-glass-on-the-newman-appeal Wed, 29 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Inside FDA Regulation of Antibody Drug Conjugates]]> http://www.choate.com/news/inside-fda-regulation-of-antibody-drug-conjugates Mon, 20 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[DaRosa Makes Life Easier For Massachusetts Gov't Lawyers]]> http://www.choate.com/news/darosa-makes-life-easier-for-massachusetts-govt-lawyers Thu, 16 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[2nd. Circ. Set To Weigh In On CFAA Circuit Split]]> http://www.choate.com/news/2nd-circ-set-to-weigh-in-on-cfaa-circuit-split Thu, 16 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SEC Proposes Rules on Clawback Policies]]> http://www.choate.com/news/sec-proposes-rules-on-clawback-policies Wed, 15 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chief Justice Margaret Marshall on the Supreme Court Same-Sex Marriage Ruling]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chief-justice-margaret-marshall-on-the-supreme-court-same-sex-marriage-ruling Wed, 01 Jul 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Named to IAM Patent 1000 for IP Prosecution, Transactions and Litigation- 2015]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-named-to-iam-patent-1000-for-ip-prosecution-transactions-and-litigation--2015 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bill Asher Named Elite “Leading M&A Lawyer” for Third Consecutive Year by The Legal 500]]> http://www.choate.com/news/william-b-asher-jr-named-elite-leading-ma-lawyer-for-third-consecutive-year-by-the-legal-500 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Named Elite “Leading Insurance Lawyer” for Fifth Consecutive Year by The Legal 500]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-a-attisani-named-elite-leading-insurance-lawyer-for-fifth-consecutive-year-by-the-legal-500 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Joan Lukey Named Elite “Leading Trial Lawyer” for Second Consecutive Year by The Legal 500]]> http://www.choate.com/news/joan-a-lukey-named-elite-leading-trial-lawyer-for-second-consecutive-year-by-the-legal-500 Mon, 22 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Receives Top National Rankings from The Legal 500 in Seven Practice Areas]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-receives-top-national-rankings-from-the-legal-500-in-seven-practice-areas Mon, 22 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell Speaks on Surviving and Succeeding as a Diverse Attorney in Boston]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-speaks-on-surviving-and-succeeding-as-a-diverse-attorney-in-boston Thu, 18 Jun 2015 04:00:00 +0000