<![CDATA[Choate / RSS Feed]]> en-us Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:58:00 +0000 Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:58:00 +0000 PNC (http://gbltd.com) 1 <![CDATA[Meg Ives and Dr. Stephanie Schonewald to Present on Post-Grant Amendments]]> http://www.choate.com/news/meg-ives-and-dr-stephanie-schonewald-to-speak-on-post-grant-amendments-at-a-bpa-event Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alexander Augst to Speak at the Boston Postdoctoral Association Symposium on Collaboration and Careers in Science]]> http://www.choate.com/news/alexander-augst-to-speak-at-the-boston-postdoctoral-association-symposium-on-collaboration-and-careers-in-science Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Karen Copenhaver to Deliver Keynote Address at i2b2 tranSMART Foundation 2017 Symposium]]> http://www.choate.com/news/karen-copenhaver-to-deliver-keynote-address-at-i2b2-transmart-foundation-2017-symposium Thu, 15 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Honored for Excellence in Patent Law ]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-honored-for-excellence-in-patent-law- Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Ranked in Seven Practice Areas in 2017 Legal 500 US]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-ranked-in-seven-practice-areas-in-2017-legal-500-us Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Blackstone Makes Investment in Ascenty, LLC]]> http://www.choate.com/news/blackstone-makes-investment-in-ascenty-llc Thu, 08 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rackspace Acquires TriCore Solutions]]> http://www.choate.com/news/rackspace-acquires-tricore-solutions Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Eleven Choate Attorneys Honored on "Whoâs Who" Legal List]]> http://www.choate.com/news/eleven-choate-attorneys-honored-on-whos-who-legal-list Tue, 30 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chief Justice Margaret H. Marshall Elected to American Philosophical Society]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chief-justice-margaret-h-marshall-elected-to-american-philosophical-society Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Chambers USA 2017 Recognizes Choate Lawyers and Practices]]> http://www.choate.com/news/chambers-usa-2017-recognizes-choate-lawyers-and-practices Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Honored as âThought Leaderâ by Whoâs Who Legal]]> http://www.choate.com/news/David-Attisani-Honored-as-Thought-Leader-by-Who-Who-Legal Fri, 26 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bridgepoint Development Capital Acquires the Construction Claims Group of Hill International]]> http://www.choate.com/news/bridgepoint-development-capital-acquires-the-construction-claims-group-of-hill-international Tue, 09 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Promotes Four to Counsel]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-promotes-four-to-counsel Tue, 02 May 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[SEC/DOJ Priorities and Practices as a New Administration Unfolds]]> http://www.choate.com/news/secdoj-priorities-and-practices-as-a-new-administration-unfolds Thu, 27 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Advises i2b2 Foundation in its Intent to Merge with The tranSMART Foundation]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-advises-i2b2-foundation-in-its-intent-to-merge-with-the-transmart-foundation Thu, 06 Apr 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Greg Keating to Speak on Federal Whistleblowing Programs at BBA Event]]> http://www.choate.com/news/greg-keating-to-speak-on-federal-whistleblowing-programs-at-bba-event Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[David Attisani Named to Inaugural Legal 500 Hall of Fame]]> http://www.choate.com/news/david-attisani-named-to-inaugural-legal-500-hall-of-fame Mon, 27 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Macey Russell to Present at Diversity and Inclusion in Legal Profession Event]]> http://www.choate.com/news/macey-russell-to-present-at-diversity-and-inclusion-in-legal-profession-event Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choate Adds Danielle Pelot as Partner in Government Enforcement Group]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choate-adds-danielle-pelot-as-partner-in-government-enforcement-group Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Choateâs Dr. Brenda Jarrell and Eric Marandett Included in Patent Expert Guide 2017]]> http://www.choate.com/news/choates-dr-brenda-jarrell-and-eric-marandett-included-in-patent-expert-guide-2017 Mon, 20 Mar 2017 04:00:00 +0000